Friday, January 10, 2020

ANNOUNCEMENT


NDI Training Conference Call

The 2020 NDI Training Teleconference is scheduled for 
February 23, 2020 at 9 PM (EST).  The call in number for this conference call is provided below.  Please note that this conference call is intended for NDI Desert Coordinators and Temple and Court NDI Representatives. 

Dial-In Number:         (712) 770-4856  United States
Access Code:              114590#
9 PM Eastern Time
8 PM Central Time
6 PM Pacific Time

Directions:
Please mute your phones once you have entered into the call.  Please do not announce your name.  If you have questions, please email them to shrinersndi@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.